Water Monitoring Staff

Katie Greenstein, Supervisor
515-490-2095 or katie.greenstein@dnr.iowa.gov

Jacklyn Gautsch, Wetlands Monitoring, SWIM Workshop
515-725-3432 or jackie.gautsch@dnr.iowa.gov

Brandon Harland, Use Attainability Assessments
515-725-8378 or brandon.harland@dnr.iowa.gov

Nina Jung, Beach Monitoring
515-218-6664 or nina.jung@dnr.iowa.gov

Dan Kendall, Lake and Beach Monitoring Coordinator, 305(b) Integrated Report
515-491-2226 or daniel.kendall@dnr.iowa.gov

Ken Krier, Biological Monitoring, Fish Tissue Monitoring, 305(b) Integrated Report
515-725-8380 or ken.krier@dnr.iowa.gov

Alex Martin, Wasteload Allocation
515-725-1031 or alex.martin@dnr.iowa.gov

Jamie Mootz, Database/Application Development, Fish Kills, Water Quality Data Management
515-725-8382 or jamie.mootz@dnr.iowa.gov

Samuel Nutting, Ambient Biological Monitoring, Fish Tissue Program Support
515-201-3705 or samuel.nutting@dnr.iowa.gov

Chris Schwake, 401 Certification Coordinator
515-725-8399 or christine.schwake@dnr.iowa.gov

Marie Todey, Water Quality Standards, Use Attainability Assessments
515-204-7569 or marie.todey@dnr.iowa.gov

Ian Willard, Wasteload Allocation
515-725-8393 or ian.willard@dnr.iowa.gov

Dan Weber, Use Attainability Assessments and Shallow Lakes Monitoring
515-725-0233 or dan.weber@dnr.iowa.gov