Iowa DNR's Twitter Iowa DNR's Flicker Iowa DNR's YouTube Iowa DNR's Pinterest Iowa DNR's Facebook | Iowa Outdoors Magazine | News | Contact Us

Site Search  search button

NPDES Section Staff Roster

NPDES Section Administration

Schnieders, Adam - Supervisor, NPDES Section.
Telephone: 515-725-8403, e-mail: Adam.Schnieders@dnr.iowa.gov

Lasnek, Mark - NPDES Clerk, Storm water administrative support, Individual NPDES permit application support, special projects.
Telephone: 515/725-3403, e-mail: Mark.Lasnek@dnr.iowa.gov


NPDES Wastewater Permits

Beavers, Brandy - NPDES permit writer, municipal and semipublic permits.
Telephone: 515-725-8416, e-mail: Brandy.Beavers@dnr.iowa.gov

Cswercko, Courtney - Senior NPDES permits staff, Rulemaking Activities, NPDS and WWPIE Database Administrator, Fees, General Permit #7.
Telephone: 515-725-8411, e-mail: Courtney.Cswercko@dnr.iowa.gov

Faas, Julie - NPDES permit writer; industrial and operation permits, water treatment plant wastewater permits, General Permit #5.
Telephone: 515-725-8409, e-mail: Julie.Faas@dnr.iowa.gov

Hieb, Wendy - Senior NPDES permit writer; Industrial NPDES and Operation Permits Coordinator, Livestock Truck Wash Land Application permits, water treatment plant wastewater permits, geothermal heat pump discharges, General Permits #6 and #7.
Telephone: 515-725-8405, e-mail: Wendy.Hieb@dnr.iowa.gov

Hildebrand, Anne - NPDES permit writer; municipal and semipublic permits.
Telephone: 515-725-8418, e-mail: Anne.Hildebrand@dnr.iowa.gov

Hucka, Ben - NPDES permit writer, municipal and semipublic permits.
Telephone: 515-725-8406, e-mail: Ben.Hucka@dnr.iowa.gov

Mueller, Marlon - NPDES permit writer; municipal and semipublic permits.
Telephone: 515-725-8410, e-mail: Marlon.Mueller@dnr.iowa.gov

Olive, Ryan - NPDES permit writer; municipal and semipublic permits.
Telephone: 515/725-1235, e-mail: Ryan.Olive@dnr.iowa.gov

Schelling, David - NPDES permit writer; industrial and operation permits, water treatment plant wastewater permits.
Telephone: 515-725-8407, e-mail: David.Schelling@dnr.iowa.gov

Wiklund, Eric - Senior NPDES permit writer; Municipal and Semipublic NPDES Permits Coordinator, Pretreatment Coordinator, Combined Sewer Overflows Coordinator.
Telephone: 515/725-0313, e-mail: Eric.Wiklund@dnr.iowa.gov


Storm Water NPDES Permits

Griffin, Joe - Senior Storm Water permit writer; NPDES Storm Water Program Coordinator, General Permits #1, #2, and #3, MS4 permits.
Telephone: 515-725-8417, e-mail: Joe.Griffin@dnr.iowa.gov

Schiel-Larson, Deb - Storm Water permit writer; NPDES Storm Water Permitting Program, General Permits #1, #2, and #3.
Telephone: 515-725-8415, e-mail: Deb.Schiel-larson@dnr.iowa.gov


Private Septic Systems (Onsite) Wastewater

Grotheer, Tim - Onsite Wastewater Treatment Disposal, General Permit #4.
Telephone: 515-725-8414, email: Tim.Grotheer@dnr.iowa.gov

Olson, Daniel - Onsite Wastewater Senior; Onsite Program Coordinator, General Permit #4.
Telephone: 515-725-8404, e-mail: Daniel.Olson@dnr.iowa.gov


Animal Feeding Operation NPDES Permits

Khosravi, Reza - Environmental Engineer Senior, AFO NPDES Coordinator.
Telephone: 515-725-8408, e-mail: Reza.Khosravi@dnr.iowa.gov


Menu