Iowa DNR's Twitter Iowa DNR's Flicker Iowa DNR's YouTube Iowa DNR's Pinterest Iowa DNR's Facebook | Iowa Outdoors Magazine | News | Contact Us

Site Search  search button

Cities and Universities in Iowa Required to Obtain Storm Water Permits
for their MS4s (Municipal Separate Storm Sewer Systems)

Altoona Ames Ankeny Asbury
Bettendorf Bondurant Buffalo Carter Lake
Cedar Falls Cedar Rapids Clive Coralville
Council Bluffs Davenport Des Moines Dubuque
Elk Run Heights Evansdale Grimes Hiawatha
Iowa City Iowa State University Johnston Le Claire
Marion Marshalltown North Liberty Norwalk
Ottumwa Panorama Park Pleasant Hill Raymond
Riverdale Robins Sergeant Bluff Sioux City
Storm Lake University Heights University of Iowa University of Northern Iowa
Urbandale Waterloo Waukee West Des Moines
Windsor Heights      

 MS 4 Map of Iowa