Iowa DNR's Twitter Iowa DNR's Flicker Iowa DNR's YouTube Iowa DNR's Pinterest Iowa DNR's Facebook | Iowa Outdoors Magazine | News | Contact Us

Site Search  search button

Contaminated Sites Staff Roster and Responsibilities

To e-mail staff use the following format:

 Executive Staff
Alex Moon
Bureau Chief, Land Quality 515-281-8927
Cal Lundberg Section Supervisor 515-281-7040
 Contaminated Sites
Dan Cook Contaminated Sites, Superfund Preremedial, LRP, Federal Facilities,  Defense Sites. 515-281-4171
Matt Culp Contaminated Sites, Superfund Preremedial, LRP, Registry of Hazardous Waste Disposal Sites 515-242-5087
Vacant LRP, Superfund NPL sites, Risk Assessment 515-281-8900
Greg Fuhrmann LRP Coordinator, Contaminated Sites, Database 515-242-5241
Hylton Jackson Contaminated Sites, LRP, Superfund Preremedial 515-242-5084
Mel Pins Brownfield Coordinator 515-281-8489
Angie Clark
Contaminated Sites Administrative Support 515-281-5777
Tami Quam Superfund Preremedial Coordinator, Contaminated Sites, LRP 515-281-4420
Rebecca Ohrtman
Source Water Protection for Targeted Community Water Supplies 515-281-0932
 Other Support
Aaron Brees Legal support 515-281-5965
Record Center Open 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, except for legal holidays, for the public to view open records relating to environmental and conservation interests. 515-242-5818

Office Location

502 E 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50319-0034
Phone: 515-281-5918
Fax: 515-281-8895