Iowa DNR's Twitter Iowa DNR's Flicker Iowa DNR's YouTube Iowa DNR's Pinterest Iowa DNR's Facebook | Iowa Outdoors Magazine | News | Contact Us

Site Search  search button

Engineering Staff Roster

Office Mailing Address:
Wallace State Office Building, 502 E. 9th St., Des Moines, IA 50319

Travis Baker
Bureau Chief

(515) 725-8457
Travis.Baker@dnr.iowa.gov

Heath Delzell Heath Delzell, P.E.
Design Engineering Supervisor

(515) 979-0104 cell
Heath.Delzell@dnr.iowa.gov

 
Engineering
Mandi Aldrich-Peters Mandi Aldrich Peters, P.E.
Facilities Engineer I
Project Manager, Civil Engineer

(515) 205-1698 office
Mandi.Aldrich-Peters@dnr.iowa.gov

Brett Johnson Brett Johnson, P.E.
Facilities Engineer I
Project Manager, Civil Engineer

(515) 250-3711 cell
Brett.Johnson@dnr.iowa.gov

Troy Duff Troy Duff
Facilities Engineer I
Wetland design, boat ramps, roadways, dredging, etc

(515) 250-3715 cell
Troy.Duff@dnr.iowa.gov

Mike Hameed Mike Hameed, P.E.
Facilities Engineer II
Water and wastewater design, Civil Engineer

(515) 725-8467 office
Mike.Hameed@dnr.iowa.gov

Emmanuel Sang Emmanuel Sang
Design Technician 

(515) 321-7005 cell
Emmanuel.Sang@dnr.iowa.gov

 
Inspectors
Jeff Felts Jeff Felts, P.E.
Facilities Engineer II
District Inspector for the Northwest area of Iowa

613 Apollo Rd.
Hinton, Iowa 51024-8827

(515)250-3712 cell
Jeff.Felts@dnr.iowa.gov

Don Labate Don Labate, P.E.
Facilities Engineer II
District Inspector for the North Central area of Iowa

305 South Oak St.
Jefferson, Iowa 50129

(515)250-3714 cell
Don.Labate@dnr.iowa.gov

Mel Pacovsky Mel Pacovsky
Facilities Engineer 1
District Inspector for the Northeast area of Iowa

956 E Main
New Hampton, Iowa 50659

(319)240-3553 cell
Mel.Pacovsky@dnr.iowa.gov

Mark Johnson Mark Johnson
Facilities Engineer 1
District Inspector for the Southwest area of Iowa

3452 Kingbird Avenue
Brayton, Iowa 50042

(515)250-3713 cell
Mark.Johnson@dnr.iowa.gov

Jason Kruse Jason Kruse, P.E.
Facilities Engineer II
District Inspector for the South Central area of Iowa

806 E. Trail Ridge Place Indianola, IA 50125

(515)250-3707 cell
Jason.Kruse@dnr.iowa.gov

Michael Dufoe, P.E.
Facilities Engineer II
District Inspector for the South East area of Iowa


(515)985-9196 cell
Michael.Dufoe@dnr.iowa.gov

 
Architect  Survey Crew
Ryan Richey Ryan Richey
Facilities Engineer II
Building Design

(515)979-0107 cell
Ryan.Richey@dnr.iowa.gov

Jeremiah Allen Jeremiah Allen
Survey Party Chief
Surveys state land, parks, lakes, etc.

(515)250-3716 cell
Jeremiah.Allen@dnr.iowa.gov

 


Menu