## 2015 Project Study Areas

Project	Waterway	Study Area	Contact Info
1	West Nishnabotna River	Pottawattamie and Mills counties	Lance Brisbois; Golden Hills Resource, Conservation, and Development 712-482-3029; lance.brisbois@goldenhillsrcd.org
2	West Fork, Des Moines River	Emmet and Palo Alto counties	Cara Elbert; Northwest Iowa Planning and Development Commission; 712-262-7225; Cara.elbert@nwipdc.org
3	Little Sioux River	Clay, Buena Vista, and O'Brien counties	Cara Elbert; Northwest Iowa Planning and Development Commission; 712-262-7225; Cara.elbert@nwipdc.org
	Little Sioux River	Cherokee and Woodbury counties	TBD
4	Big Sioux River	Lyon and Sioux counties	Cara Elbert; Northwest Iowa Planning and Development Commission; 712-262-7225; Cara.elbert@nwipdc.org
	Big Sioux River	Plymouth and Woodbury counties	TBD
5	Lower Des Moines River	Wapello and Van Buren counties (Eldon to Farmington)	Julie Ohde; Pathfinders Resource, Conservation, and Development 563-299-1854; Julie.ohde@littleredkayak.com
6	Iowa River	Johnson and Louisa counties	
7	Lake Odessa	Louisa County	
8	Black Hawk Creek	Grundy and Black Hawk counties	Codie Leseman, Iowa Northland Regional Council of Government; 319-235-0311; cleseman@inrcog.org
9	Cedar River	Bremer and Black Hawk counties	
10	Maquoketa River	Delaware County (Backbone S.P. to Bailey's Ford)	Mimi Wagner Landscape Architect, LLC; 515-231-8610; wagner.mimila@gmail.com
11	Upper Iowa River	Howard and Winneshiek counties	Josh Dansdill; Northeast Iowa Resource, Conservation and Development; 563-864-7112; josh@northeastiowarcd.org
12	South Skunk River	Story County	Mimi Wagner Landscape Architect, LLC; 515-231-8610; wagner.mimila@gmail.com