Iowa DNR's Twitter Iowa DNR's Flicker Iowa DNR's YouTube Iowa DNR's Pinterest Iowa DNR's Facebook | Iowa Outdoors Magazine | News | Contact Us

Site Search  search button

District Forester Contacts

The Forestry Bureau provides assistance to rural and urban landowners through fifteen District Foresters, whose districts are shown below.
Iowa Forester Contact Map

District 1
Bruce Blair & Dave Asche
500 Gunder Road NE
Suite C
Elkader, IA 52043-0662
Phone: 563-245-1891
Bruce.Blair@dnr.iowa.gov
Dave.Asche@dnr.iowa.gov

District 2
Greg Heidebrink & Jason Walker
621 Beck Street
Charles City, IA 50616-0004
Phone:641-228-6611
Greg.Heidebrink@dnr.iowa.gov
Jason.Walker@dnr.iowa.gov

District 3
Joe Herring
2608 South 2nd
Marshalltown, IA 50158-4548
Phone: 641-752-3352
Joe.Herring@dnr.iowa.gov

District 4
Steve Swinconos & David Bridges
300 Chamber Drive
Anamosa, IA 50158-4548
Phone: 319-462-2768
Steven.Swinconos@dnr.iowa.gov
David.Bridges@dnr.iowa.gov

District 5
Lisa Louck
260 Mulberry Street
Wapello, IA 52653-1214
Phone: 319-523-2216
Lisa.Louck@dnr.iowa.gov

District 6
Ray Lehn
605 South 23rd Street
Box 568
Fairfield, IA 52556-0568
Phone: 641-472-2370
Ray.Lehn@dnr.iowa.gov

 

District 7
Jeremy Cochran
1111 North 8th Stree
Chariton, IA 50049-9209
Phone: 641-774-8733
Jeremy.Cochran@dnr.iowa.gov

 District 8
George Warford
1918 Greene Street
Adel, IA 50003-1641
Phone:515-993-4133
George.Warford@dnr.iowa.gov

District 9
Lindsey Barney
712 south Highway 6
Box 189
Oakland, IA 51560-0189
Phone: 712-482-6245
Lindsey.Barney@dnr.iowa.gov

District 10
Joe Schwartz
1100A 12th Street SW
LeMars, IA 51031-3034
Phone: 712-546-5161
Joe.Schwartz@dnr.iowa.gov

District 11
Randy Goerndt
904 East Taylor Street
Creston, IA 50801-4056
Phone: 641-782-6761
Randy.Goerndt@dnr.iowa.gov

District 12
Mark Vitosh
3109 Old HWY 218 South
Iowa City, IA 52246-5881
Phone: 319-351-8886
Mark.Vitosh@dnr.iowa.gov

 

 

More text goes here.


Menu