Natural Resource Commission to Meet July 12 in Des Moines
Posted: 07/03/2012
DES MOINES – The Natural Resource Commission (NRC) of the Iowa Department of Natural Resources will meet 9:30 a.m., July 12, in the fourth floor conference rooms, Wallace State Office Building, in Des Moines.
The meeting is open to the public.

Members of the NRC are Kim Francisco, Gregory Drees, Janelle Rettig, Dennis Schemmel, Margo Underwood, Conrad Clement and Dr. Sally Prickett.  The Director of the DNR is Chuck Gipp.

The following is the agenda for the July meeting.
For a complete agenda: