Natural Resource Commission To Meet March 10 In Des Moines
Posted: 03/02/2011

DES MOINES - The Natural Resource Commission (NRC) of the Iowa Department of Natural Resources will meet at 9:30 a.m., March 10, in the fourth floor conference room, Wallace State Office Building, in Des Moines.

The meeting is open to the public.

Members of the NRC are Kim Francisco, Elizabeth Garst, Gregory Drees, Janelle Rettig, Tammi Kircher, Dennis Schemmel and Margo Underwood. The Director of the DNR is Roger Lande.

The following is the agenda for the March meeting.