Natural Resource Commission to Meet January 17 in Des Moines
Posted: 01/09/2012
DES MOINES – The Natural Resource Commission (NRC) of the Iowa Department of Natural Resources will meet 1 p.m., Jan. 17, in the fourth floor conference room, Wallace State Office Building in Des Moines.  The meeting is open to the public.

Members of the NRC are Kim Francisco, Gregory Drees, Janelle Rettig, Dennis Schemmel, Margo Underwood, Conrad Clement and Dr. Sally Prickett.  The Director of the DNR is Roger Lande.

The following is the agenda for the January meeting.
For a complete agenda: