Natural Resource Commission to Hold Teleconference October 18 in Des Moines
Posted: 10/14/2011
DES MOINES – The Natural Resource Commission (NRC) of the Iowa Department of Natural Resources will hold a teleconference at 12 p.m., Oct. 18, originating from the fifth floor conference room west, Wallace State Office Building in Des Moines.  The meeting is open to the public.

Members of the NRC are Kim Francisco, Gregory Drees, Janelle Rettig, Dennis Schemmel, Margo Underwood, Conrad Clement and Dr. Sally Prickett.  The Director of the DNR is Roger Lande.

For the full agenda for the October teleconference please visit the Natural Resource Commission web page.