Natural Resource Commission to Meet Sept 5 in Dubuque
Posted: 08/29/2013
DES MOINES – The Natural Resource Commission (NRC) of the Iowa Department of Natural Resources will meet 8:30 a.m., Sept. 5, at Mines of Spain /EB Lyons Interpretive Center, 8991 Bellevue Heights, in Dubuque. 

Members of the NRC are Kim Francisco, Dennis Schemmel, Margo Underwood, Conrad Clement, Dr. Sally Prickett, Marcus Branstad and Phyllis Reimer.  The Director of the DNR is Chuck Gipp.

The following is the agenda for the September meeting.

For a complete agenda: